The VCU Writes Team

VCU Writes is a project of Virginia Commonwealth University’s Department of Focused Inquiry, and as such it represents the work of a very committed rotating team of faculty members. Our past and present staff are listed below. If you’d like to get in touch with our staff you can use our contact page.

2017-2023 Project Coordinator

  • Vicki Pallo

Current Staff

  • Tara Bray
  • Frank Cha
  • Ywone Edwards-Ingram
  • Hilary Levinson
  • Katie Logan
  • Christopher Martiniano
  • Michael McIntyre
  • David Pratt
  • Alli Tharp
  • Kim Zicafoose

Past Staff

  • Bonnie Boaz
  • Kevin Brosnan
  • Ryan Cales
  • Amy Columbo
  • Meriah Crawford
  • Michaux Dempster
  • Jessica Gordon (Project Coordinator 2015-2017)
  • Nikki Fernandez
  • Christian Horlick
  • Nadia Inserra
  • Chris Jackson
  • Beth Kreydatus
  • Andrew Marx
  • Hillary Miller
  • Amber Pearson
  • Kristin Reed
  • Judy Topich
  • Carolyn White
  • Paul Yoon
Special thanks also to the VCU ALT Lab for their assistance with site design.
Privacy Statement