Va-LEND Faculty

Dream Big
Ask More Questions
Never Give Up
Name Discipline Email
Jennifer Accardo, MD Program Director jennifer.accardo@vcuhealth.org
Beth Bader, PhD Assistant Director/Special Ed babader@vcu.edu
Jack Brandt People with Disabilities brandt@vcu.edu
 Lissa Power-deFur, PhD  Speech Language Pathology  powerdefurea@longwood.edu
Christine Eubanks, PhD Audiology christine.eubanks@vcuhealth.org
Elaine Ogburn Family Specialist  esogburn@vcu.edu
Mauretta Copeland Family Specialist mcopeland@vcu.edu
Marie Chapin, RN, MS, CPNP Nursing  hchapin@mcvh-vcu.edu
Laura Duncan, MPH, RD, CRC Nutrition laura.duncan@vcuhealth.org
Carole Ivey, PhD, OTR/L Occupational Therapy civey@vcu.edu
Elizabeth Berry, DDS Pediatric Dentistry clarkej2@vcu.edu
Stacey Dusing, PT, PhD Physical Therapy scdusing@vcu.edu
Donald Oswald, PhD Psychology doswald@autismva.org
Matthew Bogenschutz, MSW, PhD Social Work mdbogenschut@vcu.edu
Lauren Vanner-Nicely, MS Genetic Counseling lvanner@vcu.edu
Zipporah Levi-Shackleford, M.Ed, PBSF Family Discipline levishacklezk@vcu.edu
Jacqueline Brock Robinson, MSW Training Director robinsonjb3@vcu.edu
Meera R Mehtaji M.Ed Training Director  mehtajimr@vcu.edu